AgriProTech proposes and develops solutions for the protection of power plants.

 

Photovoltaic installations

Bird droppings make photovoltaic plants less efficient. AgriProTech offers laser and acoustic bird control solutions compatible with photovoltaic power plants. These perfectly mastered solutions are available on request.

Panneaux solaires oiseaux laser

Wind farms

Wind power installations must put in place scare methods to prevent collisions with protected species. To respond to these new issues, AgriproTech has developed acoustic bird repellers that are autonomous in terms of energy and remotely controlled, allowing simple installation and distance monitoring. These solutions are tailored to your needs, upon receipt of your specifications.

éolienne parc avitrac oiseaux

Power plants

Converter or transformer substations are protected by spark gaps sensitive to the presence of birds and must be protected from birds to limit unintentional triggering. Laser and acoustic repelling systems are adapted to these applications and will be proposed depending on your needs and the problem to be treated.

centrale électrique laser oiseaux

Our objective is twofold: to limit the impact of human activities on the environment and to reduce the damage caused by birds to these types of installations.

 

Do not hesitate to contact us so that we can study together the most appropriate solution for your problem.

AgriProTech propose et développe des solutions de protection des installations de produit d'énergie:


Les installations photovoltaïques


Les déjections des oiseaux rendent les centrales photovoltaïques moins performantes. AgriProTech propose des solutions d'effarouchement par source laser et émission sonore compatibles avec les centrales photovoltaïques de production électrique. Ces solutions parfaitement maitrisées sont proposées à votre demande.

Panneaux solaires oiseaux laser

Les parcs éoliens


Les installations éoliennes doivent mettre en place des moyens d'effarouchement pour limiter les collisions avec les espèces protégées. Pour répondre à ces nouvelles problèmatiques, AgriproTech a développé des effaroucheurs sonores autonomes en énergie et pilotés à distance permettant une installation simple et un contrôle de l'effarouchement piloté par une unité centralisée de contrôle commande. Ces solutions sont dimensionnées sur demande à réception de votre cahier des charges.

éolienne parc avitrac oiseaux


Les centrales électriques


Les postes convertisseurs ou de transformation sont protégés par des éclateurs sensibles à la présence des oiseaux et doivent être protégés des volatiles pour limiter les déclenchements intempestifs. Les effaroucheurs par source laser et émission sonore sont adaptés à ces applications et seront proposés en fonction de la problématique à traiter.

centrale électrique laser oiseaux

Notre objectif est double, limiter l'impact des activités humaines sur l'environnement et de réduire les dégâts des oiseaux sur ces types d'installation.


N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour que nous étudions ensemble la solution la plus adaptée à votre problématique.